Agar Agar

SKU: 35059
Vegan friendly gelatin
 Back to: Specialty Items

The gelatinous product from algae, agar agar is every vegan's answer to a gelatin replacement (which is normally derived from animal marrow). A versatile ingredient that can be used as a thickening agent, emulsifier, to make adhesives or for making, well, gelatin desserts!

Net Wt. 0.5 Oz (14 gms)